Warangal Physiotherapy Association formed


Warangal Physiotherapy Association was formed up in a bid for boosting up further for the formation of  the Telangana Physiotherapy Council.

The nodal officers Dr.Thirunavu karasu,Dr.Sugunakar reddy declared the results as  unanimous elections of all the candidates for various posts  mentioned  below:


Dr.S.Vamshi krishna as the President ,

Dr.Sampath Reddy as the Vice-President ,

Dr.GPrakash as the General secretary,

Dr.Sadiq as  the Organizing secretary,

Md.Mohsin as Joint secretary,

DrV.Ramu as the Treasurer,

Dr.Chiranjeevi and Dr.Narmada as the EC members for the Warangal Physiotherapy association.The meeting  was Chaired by Dr.Permulla Ramakrishana-state President,Chief guest Dr.Thiru,Dr.Sampath Reddy ,Dr.Sugunakar reddy and others at the VAAGDEVI College of physiotherapy .

The efforts of Dr.Shravan kumar was lauded by all for his arduous work in making this a successful one.


About the author /

Doctor - Physiotherapist and passion to learn software,high end technological areas. /Life saving-rescue devices..robotics...

Related Articles

Post your comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »
Marquee Powered By Know How Media.
Skip to toolbar